XYZ, or, the most intense thought to be posted to date.

Synthetic Journal

These are my own un-edited, un-counseled, thoughts. I implore you to feel these next few paragraphs not in a sense of pity or sympathy (if such emotions should come to you), but more that I have specifically chosen each word to aid self-understanding and contemplation. There is no remorse, or ‘what-if’ word selected to trigger a negative response on purpose.

 

I write the below summary to prove to myself that one: you don’t need any physical/emotional-altered sense of sobriety to write how you feel, and two: maybe someone else needs to hear these words.

“When you were born, the doctors didn’t know if you were a boy or a girl”.

I first heard these words when I was in my early-teens, around 13 or 14. At the time, the implication didn’t fully sink in. I thought maybe the physical process of birth (a wonderfully disgusting natural process of blood…

View original post 1,034 more words

One thought on “XYZ, or, the most intense thought to be posted to date.

  1. Amazing article . I always wondering why would god create Adam and Eve ,does it meant to be different ? although it has nothing to do with this article , but what I wanted to say is girl, nor only girls , but any person have the rights to choose what they want to be, live the way as they wish

Leave a Reply

